Anime DVD and Manga Releases for April 20 – 26

All of sudden, ANN’s release list, which I had always used and seemed pretty good, seems like it’s not being updated anymore, so I went through Right Stuf’s entire “new additions” list on their website and I’ll be keeping my own list that way. I think that should do OK for anime, but I’m not sure I have all the most recent manga, since the “new additions” list gets cut off after while, but hopefully I still got most of them.

Anime DVDs

April 20, 2010
Bleach – Volume 27
Le Portrait de Petite Cossette
Naruto: Shippuden – Box Set 2
Otogi Zoshi – Box Set

Manga

April 20, 2010

20th Century Boys – Volume 8
Dragon Ball Z: BIG Edition – Volume 7
Fire Investigator Nanase – Volume 4
Gestalt – Volume 6
Ooku: The Inner Chambers – Volume 3
RIN-NE – Volume 3
Vagabond: BIG Edition – Volume 7

April 21, 2010

Gundam 00: Season 2 – Volume 1
Neon Genesis Evangelion: Shinji Ikari Raising Project – Volume 4

