Blog User Input Survey – 12 (hopefully) Simple Questions

I’m in the process of designing Version 7 of this blog, and as part of that process, I wanted to see if I could get input from those people who actually visit this blog. As a result, if you could just take a few moments to answer a few questions, it would be greatly appreciated!

Click Here for the Survey on the Blog’s Content

Click Here for the Survey on the Blog’s Navigation and Structure

Of course, if there is a problem with the survey itself, please let me know…

Thank you for participating!

Update

I had forgotten about those who might view my site via the RSS feed.  Hopefully you’ll be able to at least fill out the Content survey, since I hope that’s mainly independent of how someone views the site.  I’ll understand why those viewing via RSS wouldn’t be able to fill out the Navigation and Structure survey out very well.

2 thoughts on “Blog User Input Survey – 12 (hopefully) Simple Questions

  1. Hello,
    I read your 2 polls, but I can’t really answer them.
    I found your blog with google because I wanted to have some reviews about current aired anime. I’m reading your blog through RSS, so I can’t really answer your questions about your blog layout.
    I don’t really have time to watch every anime out there and I couldn’t find a website about the current trend. But you seem to post sometimes your thoughts about what you watch, and that’s why I read your blog :)

    • Haha, that’s fine. I guess I should have thought about those who read it via RSS (and I’m suddenly glad that I ended up having to split up the questions into two polls).

      Thanks for your input!

Comments are closed.