Masters is finished = I'm Back

Yay!  My hellish last month of getting my masters is over!  The only thing left is for them to mail me my piece of paper.

However, that also means that I should actually have time to do, well, anything animated related as the number of episodes I’ve watched in the last 2 or 3 weeks can probably be counted on my fingers.  I know I’m rather behind on everything, so I’ll need to catch up. However, now that I don’t have to spend several hours a week working on the masters (and several more hours studying for the final oral exams that wouldn’t die), the blog should be back up and running like usual in a few days.

2 thoughts on “Masters is finished = I'm Back

    • Haha thanks. It’s so nice not to have to spend hours and hours doing stuff for the masters anymore. Yay!

Comments are closed.