1000th Blog Post

After 1,026 days of posting I have finally reached 1,000 posts on my blog.

Let's Celebrate!

There have been a few bumps in the road, and at times I wasn’t sure where to take this blog (or whether anyone was even reading it) and It’s kind of unbeliavable that I’ve found enough things to talk about that are anime related to even get 1,000 posts out of it, but here I am, still surviving at the very least.  Hey, at least I’m averaging just about a post a day over nearly 3 years (which is rather amazing, considering some of my hiatuses), and it wasn’t but about 400 or so days ago that I hit 500 posts, so I’ve actually accelerated my posting over the past year or so, overall.

5 thoughts on “1000th Blog Post

  1. Sorry if this is not a good place or post to tell you this, but it seems that there’s no other way to communicate with you.

    “Kimi ga Nozomu Eien ~Next Season~” OAV 4 has been released yesterday. When will you blog it?

  2. Well, leaving a comment is the quickest and easiest way to communicate, but I do have a contact form here: http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/contact-form/ a link to which is under the “pages” section of my sidebar.

    As for when I’ll blog Next Season 4? First the sub has to come out for it first, then I’ll try to get it out as soon as I can after that. Blogging may be a bit more dodgy for the next two weeks after today as I’ll be at my parents house, thus

    1) There is only one computer connected to the internet and

    2) It’s not mine

    So I’ll have to start the annoying process of transferring files back and forth between computers, and when I am ready to post, waiting for the net computer to actually become available lol.

Comments are closed.