New Layouts Available!

I finally got motivated today to do some new designs, and either my standards went way down today or I got really lucky cause I ended up pulling together quite a few that I was reasonably happy with today.

The default new design right now is for CLANNAD, though you can change your theme or choose to have it randomized whenever you load a page at the Choose Your Theme page.

Overall, there are 14 new themes on top of the Haibane Renmei one from before:

  • Ah! My Goddess
  • Angelic Layer
  • Chobits
  • CLANNAD
  • Code Geass (Lelouch)
  • Code Geass (C.C.)
  • ef
  • Evangelion
  • Fruits Basket
  • Haruhi Suzumiya
  • Kanon
  • Last Exile
  • Samurai 7
  • True Tears

I’ll try to expand this list, but sometimes good images that I can use for my header are hard to come by for certain series.

3 thoughts on “New Layouts Available!

Comments are closed.