Otakon Update

Sorry for not writing in so long.  Apparently I did something to my foot Friday evening, because it started aching Saturday morning and just got worse though the day before I had to throw in the towel after the Kadokawa panel and leave.  I hoped that it would get better overnight, but alas, it still hurts like a bitch, so I don’t know whether I’ll even be able to head over to the BCC at all today, which is a shame.

If you didn’t hear elsewhere, Bandai announced the .hack//G.U. trilogy at their Bandai Surprise panel last night which I had been planning on attending.

In theory there should be a lot of stuff goingon at the ADV panel and I really want to go see it. *curses at foot*

3 thoughts on “Otakon Update

  1. I couldnt find the contact button =_=

    hi!
    Kurosaki writting here.
    Im the owner of nipponmedia.net
    A great site dedicated to Japanese media, mostly music though.
    With a great forum and a great alexa rank achievement in less than one year.

    I was wondering if you were interested in link partnership/exchange/banner exchange stuff like that.
    I dont see any negative result from this.
    We get more links to our sites, and we develop a bigger network and participation base for both of us.

    If you are interested please communicate with me ^^

Comments are closed.