Josh's Anime Blog Podcast Episode 83

Josh’s Anime Blog Podcast Episode #83 is now online! In this podcast, I review the anime movie Metropolis.

This week’s Podcast Stats:
Time: 17:02
Download Size: 11.7 MB

Opening theme:
“Idea” by eufonius
Opening theme to Noein

Ending theme:
“There’ll Never Be Goodbye” by Minako Obata
Ending theme to Metropolis

You can listen to my podcasts in the following ways:

Flash Player: [audio:http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/podcast/JABPEpisode83.mp3%5D

Directly: http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/podcast/JABPEpisode83.mp3

You can also download or add my podcast-only RSS feed to your favorite reader or add my podcast using iTunes.

2 thoughts on “Josh's Anime Blog Podcast Episode 83

  1. Is Josh anime Blog podcasts run over, This was one of my favorite podcasts, I put most all of your anime reviewed in my netflix queue

  2. It’s on hiatus for the time being, mainly because all of my weekends are being taken up by doing school work for my masters right now.

    Just how the schedule worked out for this semester didn’t work out very well for doing things like my podcast, so it’s probably out for the rest of the year. I’ll reevaluate when and whether I can restart it come the start of the year, probably.

Comments are closed.