Getting ready to get back on track

I apologize for being slow on the episode reviews, but a combination of cable modem/router issues + taking a little break from episode reviewing + cable going out last night thanks to storms = not having posted episode reviews in…quite a while.  Unfortunately I probably won’t get to it today due to my going to watch the live-action Speed Racer, and doing it tomorrow is unlikely as I’ll be recording my podcast.

That means I’ll try to really try to roll episode reviews out Sunday.  I should be able to get 3 out in a decent amount of time, and I’ll see if I want to do more than that Sunday.  At least I’ll catch up one week if I do that.

I had been trying to pump them out about once a day (unless I just didn’t have any to post), but obviously I haven’t been doing that for a while.

