Josh's Anime Blog Podcast Episode 71

Josh’s Anime Blog Podcast Episode #71 is now online! In this podcast, I review the anime series Seto no Hanayome.

This week’s Podcast Stats:
Time: 18:15
Download Size: 12.5 MB

Opening theme:
“Sekai de Ichiban Boku ga Suki!” by Ryoko Shintani
Opening theme to Damekko Dōbutsu

Ending theme:
“Dan Dan Dan” by Halko Momoi and Sakura Nogawa
Second ending theme to Seto no Hanayome

You can listen to my podcasts in the following ways:

Flash Player: [audio:http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/podcast/JABPEpisode71.mp3%5D

Directly: http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/podcast/JABPEpisode71.mp3

You can also download or add my podcast-only RSS feed to your favorite reader or add my podcast using iTunes.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Josh's Anime Blog Podcast Episode 71

  1. I’ve been meaning to check out Seto no Hayanome, and after listening to your review, I’m now even MORE interested in seeing because I want to see how bad it is. :D Thanks for the review!

  2. Lol, I seem to be in the minority who think it’s a bad show. Most people seem to love it. I personally can’t stand it, but that’s just me.

Comments are closed.