Anime Blog Awards – Only Two Days Left to Nominate

Yes, because I’m the ABA’s bitch the ABA kindly reminded me, anime bloggers only have until tomorrow to head on over to the Anime Blog Awards to nominate me blogs in 15 categories.  So if you’re an anime blogger and haven’t gotten around to nominating this blog submitting nominations yet, do it now.

Anime Blog Awards

Only those with an anime blog can make initial nominations, of which the 5 sites which receive the most nominations in each category will be put up for a public vote that everyone can take part in.  That round of voting will go on until I win from April 25th to June 1st.

Winners will receive a special 2009 anime bloggers in the nude calendar with me on the cover everlasting praise and awe from leaders from the around the world someone I’m sure.

4 thoughts on “Anime Blog Awards – Only Two Days Left to Nominate

Comments are closed.