Happy April Fools Day!

No I don’t have anything special planned. So sue me.  I thought about converting my design over to one overflowing with over-sexualized lolis or something, but it was already the 1st when I thought about it lol.

However, I do damn the ABC and all of it’s participants to hell for pulling off one of the most convincing (and longest lasting – it lasted for like a week!) April Fools joke in the history of mankind.

P.S. – I’ll never believe anything anyone ever says in the last half of March ever again.

5 thoughts on “Happy April Fools Day!

  1. Lol, well I did make a couple of comments on another blog, but it was mostly in response to the fake-email that CJ posted and how I was like “I can see why you’re upset). But I didn’t really know about the ABC so I really wasn’t in a position to say very much lol.

  2. I’ll never believe anything anyone ever says in the last half of March ever again.

    This is so hilarious for so many reasons, and made me laugh hysterically. Glad to see we left such an… impact on your life.

Comments are closed.