Josh's Anime Blog Podcast Episode 61

Josh’s Anime Blog Podcast Episode 61Josh’s Anime Blog Podcast Episode #61 is now online! In this podcast, I review the the movie Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind.

This week’s Podcast Stats:
Time:
22:55
Download Size: 15.7 MB

Opening theme:
“Towa no Hana” by The Indigo
Opening theme to Ai Yori Aoshi

Ending theme:
“Tori no Hito” by Joe Hisaishi
Ending theme to Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

You can listen to my podcasts in the following ways:

Flash Player: [audio:http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/podcast/JABPEpisode61.mp3%5D

Directly: http://www.joshsanimeblog.com/podcast/JABPEpisode61.mp3

You can also download or add my podcast-only RSS feed to your favorite reader or add my podcast using iTunes.

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Josh's Anime Blog Podcast Episode 61

  1. Just as a note to those who may be new to my podcast – yes, just for consistency’s sake, I date all my podcasts for Saturday. So even though I sometimes release on Sundays or Tuesdays, the “official” release is always Saturday.

  2. yes, yes. I’m used to your podcasts. I love your OP/ED theme twists. :D

    Josh’s signature for a podcast.

    Why not do a vidcast, as well? We all wanna see Josh! haha! just kidz.

    thanks.

Comments are closed.